Tag: matthewfrancis


Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by Matthew Francis. Episode B78.

Episode: B78

Date: 01/01/2021

Hosted by: @matthewfrancis

Mixed by: @matthewfrancis

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ PDub – Episode B26 – 07/20/2019

1. Holding on-Disclosure ft. Gregory Porter
2. what u need-Alex metric and ten ven
3. homeless-Sue avenue
4. incapable-Roisin Murphy
5. take me-Phil Fuldner
6. big love-Pete heller
7. What have you done for me lately (Martinez brothers edit)-Janet Jackson
8. one touch-Jess glynne and jax jones
9. this girl-Kungs and cookin’ on 3 burners
10. turn the music louder (rumble)-KDA ft. tinie tempah and katy b
11. carry on-Kygo and rita ora
12. in degrees (purple disco machine rmx)-Foals
13. Joys-Roberto Surace
14. automatic-Zhu and Aluna george
15. good feelings-Tommy Vercetti
16. so into you-Chris malinchak
17. Lady (hear me tonight)-Modjo
18. Just a feeling-Phantoms ft. verite
19. strong (the jonas rathsman rmx)-London grammar
20. sweet voyage-German Garcia
21. promises (kue’s bringin’ disco back rmx)-Calvin harris and sam smith
22. the giver-Duke Dumont
23. cola (the mousse-T glitterbox mix)-Camelphat and elderbrook
24. shining star (joe goddard rmx)-Nneka
25. lola’s theme-The shapeshifters
26. Missing (todd terry club mix)-Everything but the girl