Asheville House Music Society Mix Show, Hosted and Mixed by Matthew Francis. Episode B97.

Episode: B97

Date: 05/29/2021

Hosted by: @matthewfrancis

Mixed by: @matthewfrancis

Track Listing:

  1. Love and Happiness (Yemeya Y Ochun) Ft. India-River Ocean
  2. Bonita Infancia (Original Mix)-Inaki Santos
  3. African Dream (Deep Mastered)-William Rosario
  4. Elle (Eol Ritual)-DJ Gregory
  5. Sume Sigh Say (The Masters Remix)-House of Gypsies
  6. Bola (Rishi Bass Latin Remix)-Masters At Work
  7. Samba-House of Gypsies
  8. Love Ritual (Main Mix)-Cerrone VS. Louie Vega
  9. La Descarga Del Bobo (Masters At Work Remix)-Masters At Work w/ Willie Bobo
  10. Cantos A Ochun Et Oya-Osunlade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *