Month: February 2020

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B42.

Episode: B42

Date: 02/22/2020

Hosted and Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Falling For You (G-Pal’s New York Mix)-Ananda Project
  2. Porto Hustle (Original Club Mix)-Chris Montana, Bora Bora Chicks
  3. In The Street (Original Club Mix)-Dawork
  4. El Paso (Yapacc Remix)-Daso, Pawas
  5. Unfinished Business-Detroit Swindle
  6. Heal Me-Dennis Quin, Plaster Hands
  7. The Power-David Penn, Roland Clark
  8. I Say Bitch-Agua Sin Gas, Antoine Clamaran
  9. Make You Move-Low Steppa, Lady Alma
  10. Soul Cool-Crazibiza
  11. It’s A House Thing (Full Intention Remix)-Funkatomic, Full Intention
  12. The Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix)-Bobby D’Ambrosio, Michelle Weeks
  13. Took My Love Away (Micky More, Andy Tee Mix)-Right To Life
  14. You’re In My System Ft. Troy Denari (Dennis Quin Club Mix)-Kerri Chandler, Jerome Sydenham, Dennis Quin, Troy Denari
  15. Can You Feel It-New York Dub (Steve Bug Re-Dub)-Chez Damier, Steve Bug
  16. O’Darlin (Original Mix)-Cajmere, Farris Wheel
  17. I’ll Be Good (Audio Whores Remix)-The Rumours

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ PDub. Episode B41.

Episode: B41

Date: 02/15/2020

Hosted and Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Symphony Of You Ft. Boy George (Loods Remix)-Pete Tong, HERO & Jules Buckley
  2. Turn Me On Ft. Vula-Riton & Oliver Heldens
  3. Don’t Start Now (Dom Dolla Remix)-Dua Lipa
  4. Moving Light Ft. Lisa Shaw (Deep Feels Dub)-Miguel Migs
  5. Space Cowboy (David Morales Classic Club Remix)-Jamiroquai
  6. Love Thang (David Morales Remix)-First Choice
  7. Nothing Else (When I Think of You) [Extended Mix]-Joe Stone
  8. There for You (Warehouse Mix)-Gorgon City & MK
  9. No Goodbye (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)-Paul Kalkbrenner
  10. Do You Want To Play House-Peter Brown & The Cube Guys
  11. Know Your Worth-Khalid & Disclosure
  12. Is It Really Love-Joe Stone & Cr3on
  13. Caress Me (Latmun Remix)-Ben Hemsley & Latmun
  14. Burning Up-LoveHrtz

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B40.

Episode: B40

Date: 02/08/2020

Hosted and Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Release Me Ft. Rationale (Extended Mix)-Billon, Rationale
  2. Troubles (Richard Earnshaw Remix)-Peter Brown
  3. Missin’ One Angel (Disco Mix)-TheDJLawyer
  4. Haven’t You Heard (Fitzy’s Fully Charged Mix)-Alan Fitzpatrick, Patrice Rushen
  5. Smiley Face (Extended Mix)-Armand Van Helden, A-Trak, Duck Sauce
  6. The Power (Extended Mix)-David Penn, Roland Clark
  7. I Say A Bitch (Original Mix)-Aqua Sin Gas, Antoine Claraman
  8. Soldier (Club Mix)-Martin Offiah
  9. Freedom (Low Steppa Boiling Point Remix)-Low Steppa, Jack Back, CeCe Rogers