Pdub B2B Tony Zeoli. LIVE at The Sly Grog Lounge. 9:12:2021.

Pdub B2B Tony Zeoli: LIVE at The Sly Grog Lounge. 9/12/2021.

Date: 09/12/2021

Mixed by: @djpdubavl and @tonyzeoli

Track Listing:

  1. Happening-Disclosure
  2. Summer Nights (Classical Vocal Journey) [feat. Cosmiq]-C MeSoul
  3. Stay Inside (Extended Mix)-JT Donaldson, Liv.e
  4. 19 (Josh Butler Extended Remix)-Piem, Annna
  5. Back to Life (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal Mix)-Soul II Soul
  6. I’m Talking to You-Angelo Ferreri
  7. Burning Up (Sandy Rivera’s Vocal Mix)-Bini & Martini, Lisa Millett, Sandy Rivera
  8. The Answer (feat. Arthur Baker, Victor Simonelli) (Extended Mix)-Armand Van Helden, Chris Lake
  9. Closer-Jaden Thompson
  10. Creeping In The Dark (Zinc & Colin Francis Remix)-Majestic/Jungle 70
  11. Genius Of House (Sam Divine Remix)-UCH, Sam Divine
  12. Soldier (Club Mix)-OFFAIAH
  13. In My Arms-Disclosure
  14. Thin Line (Extended Mix)-John Summit & GUZ
  15. Take Me To My Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix)-Ralf GUM, Monique Bingham
  16. 19 (Josh Butler Extended Remix)-Piem, Annna
  17. Live On (Mark Grant Blackstone Rmx)-Wookie ft. lain
  18. Happiness (Eternal Moment Mix)-Chris Malinchak


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *