Month: July 2019

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B25.

Station: WPVM LP-FM 103.7 Asheville, NC

Episode: B25

Date: 07/06/2019

Host: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Tracks Listing:
1. heal me (original mix)-dennis quin
2. make you move (original mix)-low steppa, lady alma

3. get up everybody (david morales rework 2019)-byron stingily, david morales
4. big love (david penn magic rmx)-pete heller’s big love
5. the dark-grant nelson
6. together-vigi
7. this feeling (low steppa rmx)-roger sanchez, park & sons, Julie mcknight, low steppa
8. perfect day (tommy capretto rmx)-mike ivy, john spinosa
9. to the dancefloor (sordid soundz deeper mix)-dirty disco ft. celeda
10. nights groove-david Anthony
11. comes up-super nova
12. move on (kollektive turmstrasse rmx)-the black 80s
13. it’s alright (eric kupper rmx)-sterling void, paris brightledge
14. paradise (eric kupper rmx ext.)-parralox ft. marcela Detroit
15. the boss (eric kupper rmx ext.)-diana ross
16. life is a dancefloor (ext. rmx)-shapeshifters ft. Kimberly davis
17. take me (low steppa rmx)-phil fuldner
18. burning up-(dj sandy rivera vocal mix)-bini * martini, lisa millett, sandy rivera

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ PDub – Episode B26 – 07/20/2019

1. Holding on-Disclosure ft. Gregory Porter
2. what u need-Alex metric and ten ven
3. homeless-Sue avenue
4. incapable-Roisin Murphy
5. take me-Phil Fuldner
6. big love-Pete heller
7. What have you done for me lately (Martinez brothers edit)-Janet Jackson
8. one touch-Jess glynne and jax jones
9. this girl-Kungs and cookin’ on 3 burners
10. turn the music louder (rumble)-KDA ft. tinie tempah and katy b
11. carry on-Kygo and rita ora
12. in degrees (purple disco machine rmx)-Foals
13. Joys-Roberto Surace
14. automatic-Zhu and Aluna george
15. good feelings-Tommy Vercetti
16. so into you-Chris malinchak
17. Lady (hear me tonight)-Modjo
18. Just a feeling-Phantoms ft. verite
19. strong (the jonas rathsman rmx)-London grammar
20. sweet voyage-German Garcia
21. promises (kue’s bringin’ disco back rmx)-Calvin harris and sam smith
22. the giver-Duke Dumont
23. cola (the mousse-T glitterbox mix)-Camelphat and elderbrook
24. shining star (joe goddard rmx)-Nneka
25. lola’s theme-The shapeshifters
26. Missing (todd terry club mix)-Everything but the girl