Pdub LIVE at The Asheville Beauty Academy. 10:29:2021

DJ Pdub: LIVE at The Asheville Beauty Academy. 10/29/2021

Date: 10/29/2021

Location: LIVE @ The Asheville Beauty Academy

Mixed by: @djpdubavl

Track Listing:

  1. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Remix)-Jamiroquai
  2. All Night Long (2K21 Mix)-Softmal & Nytron
  3. I’m Talking to You-Angelo Ferreri
  4. Night to Remember (Earth N Days Extended Remix)-The Terri Green Project
  5. Push the Feeling On (Mk Dub Revisited Edit)-Nightcrawlers
  6. Dreams (Gigamesh Edit)-Fleetwood Mac
  7. Fire Drift-Crackazat
  8. Please-Jessie Ware
  9. F For You-Disclosure & Mary J. Blige
  10. Higher Love (Paul Woolford Remix)-Kygo & Whitney Houston
  11. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)-Elton John & Dua Lipa
  12. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters
  13. Lola’s Theme (Extended Vocal Mix)-The Shapeshifters
  14. That Thing-Golden Boy
  15. What Do You Want (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)-Miguel Migs
  16. Thin Line (Extended Mix)-John Summit & GUZ
  17. Live On (Mark Grant Blackstone Rmx)-Wookie ft. lain
  18. Music Sounds Better With You-Stardust
  19. The Feeling (Honey Dijon Extended Remix)-Riva Starr & Gavin Holligan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *