Tag: ashevillehousescene

DJ Pdub: LIVE at The Asheville Beauty Academy. 10/29/2021

Date: 10/29/2021

Location: LIVE @ The Asheville Beauty Academy

Mixed by: @djpdubavl

Track Listing:

  1. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Remix)-Jamiroquai
  2. All Night Long (2K21 Mix)-Softmal & Nytron
  3. I’m Talking to You-Angelo Ferreri
  4. Night to Remember (Earth N Days Extended Remix)-The Terri Green Project
  5. Push the Feeling On (Mk Dub Revisited Edit)-Nightcrawlers
  6. Dreams (Gigamesh Edit)-Fleetwood Mac
  7. Fire Drift-Crackazat
  8. Please-Jessie Ware
  9. F For You-Disclosure & Mary J. Blige
  10. Higher Love (Paul Woolford Remix)-Kygo & Whitney Houston
  11. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)-Elton John & Dua Lipa
  12. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters
  13. Lola’s Theme (Extended Vocal Mix)-The Shapeshifters
  14. That Thing-Golden Boy
  15. What Do You Want (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)-Miguel Migs
  16. Thin Line (Extended Mix)-John Summit & GUZ
  17. Live On (Mark Grant Blackstone Rmx)-Wookie ft. lain
  18. Music Sounds Better With You-Stardust
  19. The Feeling (Honey Dijon Extended Remix)-Riva Starr & Gavin Holligan

Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B63


  1. Remember Me (David Penn Extended Remix) – Blue Boy
  2. The Weekend (Low Steppa Extended Remix) – Michael Gray
  3.  Finally Ready (Extended Mix) – The Shapeshifters, Billy Porter
  4.  If It’s Love (Extended Mix)- Mark Knight, Laura Davie, The Melody Men
  5. Soul Magic (Saison Extended Remix) – Soulmagic, Saison
  6. Chicago Love – Felix Da Housecat, Chris Trucher
  7. Deep End (Extended Mix) – John Summit
  8. Live Without Your Love (Original Extended Remix) – Love Regenerator x Steve Lacy
  9. John ‘Julius’ Knight, Roland Clark, Marcos Lys – This Is House (Marcos Lys Extended Remix)
  10. It’s A Love Thing (Piano Invasion) – Head High
  11. Spirit of House (Maurice’s Mo’Afro Remix) – Ron Carroll, Maurice Joshua

More Posts for Show: AVLHMS mixed by DJ Tony Z

Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ PDub. Episode B44.

Episode: B44

Date: 03/07/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

1. Incapable-Róisín Murphy
2. Moving Light (feat. Lisa Shaw) [Deep Feels Dub]-Miguel Migs
3. Let It Roll-Doug Lazy
4. Expressing What Matters-Disclosure
5. Say So (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix)-Doja Cat & Jax Jones
6. No Goodbye (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)-Paul Kalkbrenner
7. Be Mine (Jody Wisternoff’s Deep 05 Reshape)-Lane 8
8. So Good To Me (Radio Edit)-Chris Malinchak
9. Cocaine Model-ZHU
10. Light & Sound (Club Mix)-Luke Million
11. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)-Peggy Gou
12. Give Me Your Loving (feat. Lorne)-Armand Van Helden
13. Together Again (TMB Edit)-Janet Jackson
14. Tondo-Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt
15. Salvation-House Gospel Choir & Adelphi Music Factory