Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ PDub. Episode B44.

Episode: B44

Date: 03/07/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

1. Incapable-Róisín Murphy
2. Moving Light (feat. Lisa Shaw) [Deep Feels Dub]-Miguel Migs
3. Let It Roll-Doug Lazy
4. Expressing What Matters-Disclosure
5. Say So (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix)-Doja Cat & Jax Jones
6. No Goodbye (Paul Woolford Extended Remix)-Paul Kalkbrenner
7. Be Mine (Jody Wisternoff’s Deep 05 Reshape)-Lane 8
8. So Good To Me (Radio Edit)-Chris Malinchak
9. Cocaine Model-ZHU
10. Light & Sound (Club Mix)-Luke Million
11. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)-Peggy Gou
12. Give Me Your Loving (feat. Lorne)-Armand Van Helden
13. Together Again (TMB Edit)-Janet Jackson
14. Tondo-Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt
15. Salvation-House Gospel Choir & Adelphi Music Factory


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *