Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B45.

Episode: B45

Date: 03/14/2020

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Solar (Original Mix)-Tony Thomas
  2. A Wonderful Place (Doug Gomez Main Mix)-Blaze, UDAUFL, Ultra Nate, Doug Gomez
  3. It Never Gets Old (Tribute To Pepe Mix)-Demarkus Lewis
  4. Walking On Sunshine (Full Intention Remix)-Rockers Revenge, Donnie Calvin, Full Intention
  5. The Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix)-Bobby D’Ambrosio, Michelle Weeks, Alaia & Gallo
  6. Strings Of Live (Martijn Ten Velden & Mark Knight Toolroom Mix)-Soul Central
  7. Hide U (Sandy Rivera Club Mix)-Sandy Rivera, DJ Rae
  8. Brighter Days (Oliver Knight & Hugo Jones Remix)-Dajae
  9. Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)-Dennis Ferrer
  10. Then And Before-Zander BT
  11. Chime (Martijn Ten Velden Remix)-The Shapeshifters
  12. Throw (Slam’s RTM Mix)-Paperclip People
  13. After’s Groove-Dennis Quin, Low Steppa
  14. Push Pull-OFFAIAH
  15. Love On The Line-Kormak
  16. Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic Extended Mix)-Finn
  17. The Power-David Penn, Roland Clark
  18. I Say Bitch-Aqua Sin Gas, Antoine Claraman
  19. Wake Up (Gianni Bini Rootsi Mix)-PD D’Arpino, Kristy, Liz Hill, Gianni Bini
  20. Something About The Muziq (Original Mix)-David Harness
  21. Love And Happiness-River Ocean, India
  22. The Shelter-Kerri Chandler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *