Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B46.

Episode: B46

Date: 03/21/2020

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. This Piano (Original Mix)-Dario D’Attis
  2. What $ Love (Supernova Remix)-Romananthony
  3. To The People (Original Mix)-Theo Schmitt
  4. You Should’ve Said I Love You (Original Mix)-Angel Moraes
  5. Ready For Love (Benji Candelario Groove Mix)-Benji Candelario, Sofia Rubina
  6. Just Groovin’ (Main Room Madness Mix)-Groove Junkies
  7. This Feeling (Lowsteppa Remix)-Roger Sanchez, Park & Sons, Julie McKnight, Low Steppa
  8. Burn So Deep Feat. April (Sandy’s Disco Burn)-Kings Of Tomorrow, April
  9. Reasons (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Soul Remix)-Coflo, Lacy C, Doug Gomez
  10. Afrika (Louie Vega Remix Vocal)-Da Capo, Tshepo King, Louie Vega
  11. I Say Bitch (Original Mix)-Aqua Sin Gas, Antoine Clarmaran
  12. Get Up Everybody (David Morales Rework 2019)-David Morales, Byron Stingily
  13. Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)-Basement Jaxx, Mark Knight
  14. Big Love (David Penn Extended Remix)-Pete Heller’s Big Love
  15. Can You Feel It Feat. Rev-Players (Klubjumpers Club Mix)-Nicolette
  16. Godspeed (David Morales Remix)-Franceso Rossi, Ozark Henry
  17. Brighter Days (Oliver Knight & Hugo Jones Remix)-Dajae, Oliver Knight, Hugo Jones
  18. Stand Up (Extended Mix)-David Penn, Ramona Renea
  19. Love Commandments (Extended Mix)-Giselle Jackson, Balo, Louie Balo Guzman
  20. Close To Me (Extended Mix)-Low Steppa
  21. Everything= (Dub)-Atjazz
  22. Hard Times For Lovers (Soulistic Music Mix)-Rocco Rodamaal, C. Robert Walker, Black Coffee
  23. Sweet Lullabuy (Phil Marwood Remix)-Deep Forest
  24. Got A Feeling (Ben Pearce Remix)-Josh Butler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *