Asheville House Music Society Mix Show, Hosted and Mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B98.

Episode: B98

Date: 05/29/2021

Hosted by: @djpdubavl

Mixed by: @djpdubavl

Track Listing:

  1. The Weekend (Sultra Extended Mix)-Michael Gray
  2. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters
  3. Make Luv (feat. Oliver Cheatham)-Room 5
  4. The Music-Gigamesh
  5. Assumptions-Sam Gellaitry
  6. Closer-Jaden Thompson
  7. Funny Thing (NOHA’s House Reboot)-Thundercat
  8. God Made Me Phunky-MD X-Spress
  9. I’ll Be There-Crackazat
  10. You Got What It Takes-Bobby Thurston
  11. I Want Magic (Dimitri From Paris Vs. Cotonete 12″ Version)-Izo FitzRoy
  12. Boogie-Uptown Funk Empire
  13. Ultimatum (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)-Disclosure
  14. Ho Chi Min (feat. Bèo Dạt Mây Trôi & HCMC Students)-Red Axes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *