[email protected](AFMG)-06072021

DJ Pdub, Live from Asheville Full Moon Gathering (AFMG). 6/7/2021.

Live from Asheville Full Moon Gathering (AFMG)

Date: 06/07/2021

Mixed by: @djpdubavl

Track Listing:

  1. Blade Runner Blues-Vangelis
  2. Ever the Same-Urmet K & Pete Josef
  3. Final Days (Bonobo Remix)-Michael Kiwanuka
  4. Happiness (Eternal Moment Mix)-Chris Malinchak
  5. Is This Love (Montmartre Remix)-Bob Marley
  6. Strong (Jonas Rathsman Remix)-London Grammar
  7. In Motion-Vertigini
  8. Fire Drift-Crackazat
  9. Dreams (Gigamesh Edit)-Fleetwood Mac
  10. Wake Me Up (Pang Remix)-Avicii
  11. Benediction-Hot Natured & Ali Love
  12. Naboo (feat. Miss Kittin)-Hot Since 82
  13. Ultimatum (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)-Disclosure
  14. Incapable-Róisín Murphy
  15. Why? (DJ Seinfeld Remix)-Model Man & DJ Seinfeld
  16. Farafi-Ramiro Drisdale
  17. Casey Jones (The Golden Pony Remix)-Grateful Dead
  18. Devoted To U-Folamour
  19. Moonlight (Extended Mix)-Disclosure
  20. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) [feat. Tiësto]-Calum Scott
  21. Tilted (Paradis Remix)-Christine and the Queens
  22. Follow Up-Cratouille
  23. Wonderwall-Teemid
  24. Tango In Paris -Chris Malinchak
  25. I Love Your Smile-Campsite Dream
  26. Help Me Lose My Mind (feat. London Grammar)-Disclosure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *