Asheville House Music Society Mix Show, Hosted and Mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B99.

Episode: B99

Date: 06/26/2021

Hosted by: @djpdubavl

Mixed by: @djpdubavl

Track Listing:

  1. Everything Is Love-House Gospel Choir & Todd Terry
  2. Please-Jessie Ware
  3. Brighter Days (Original Mix)-Cajmere
  4. The Feeling (Honey Dijon Extended Remix)-Riva Starr & Gavin Holligan
  5. Going for the Glow (Friend Within Re-vision)-Donna Washington
  6. Stranger (feat. Mikky Ekko)-Chris Malinchak
  7. Mainline-Black Ivory
  8. Murphy’s Law -Róisín Murphy
  9. Love Is The Message(rmx)-MFSB/The Salsoul Orchestra
  10. He’s the Greatest Dancer (Dimitri from Paris Remix)-Sister Sledge
  11. You Got What It Takes-Bobby Thurston
  12. You Give Good Love (DnA Funky Bass Mix)-Kathy Brown
  13. Clorox Wipe-Chromeo
  14. Set Me Free-Qubiko
  15. Rasputin (Extended Mix)-Majestic & Boney M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *