Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by Matthew Francis. Episode B90.

Episode: B90

Date: 03/27/2021

Hosted by: @matthewfrancis

Mixed by: @matthewfrancis

Track Listing:

  1. Feeling You Ft. Stevie Wonder (Henrik Schwarz Remix)-Omar
  2. Feel (Vocal Mix) Ft. Zaki-Trackheadz, Zaki
  3. Bonita Infancia (Original Mix)-Inaki Santos
  4. The Bounce-Kenlou
  5. Timba (Tiefschwarz Dub) [Kenny Summit Rearrange]-Awa Band, Tiefschwarz, Kenny Summit
  6. Gotta Be My Man Ft. Virag (Jerry Dees Mix)-Deep Grounder
  7. Alibi Ft. Darien (Dennis Ferrer’s Out on Bail Mix)-Reel People
  8. Freeze The Frame-Panevino
  9. Grateful Ft. Kenny Bobien (Dennis Ferrer’s Raze Yo Handz Vox Mix)-Dennis Ferrer, Kenny Bobien
  10. Got 2 B U (Dennis Ferrer Eclipse Mix)-Solar House
  11. I Know You, I Live You (Joey Negro Club Mix)-Yolanda Wyns
  12. Disco Queen Ft. Virag (Jerry Dees Vocal Dub Mix)-Deep Grounder, Virag
  13. For All You Do Ft. Susu Bobien (Original Mix)-Soulstar Syndicate
  14. in Time Ft. Vee–Dj Jazzy Jeff, Vee
  15. Ta Bueno (David Herrero Ole Remix)-Los Bandidos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *