Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B55.

Episode: B55

Date: 05/16/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:
1. White Noise Feat. Aluna George-Disclosure
2. Sundancing-Jamie Jones & Alan Fitzpatrick
3. Move Your Body-Marshall Jefferson & Solardo
4. Love To the World-Diplo & Wax Motif
5. The Sanctuary-Ladebare
6. Closer To My Heart Feat. Carol Sylvan-Mood II Swing
7. Good Feelings-Tommy Vercetti
8. What Do You Want Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello-Miguel Migs
9. Gimme Da Nite (DJ Meme Deep In the night Long mix)-George Benson
10. Sweet Dreams (James Hype Remix)-Eurythmics
11. House Work Feat. Mike Dunn & MNEK-Jax Jones
12. Seb’s Party-Kraak & Smaak
13. Dancing (With Me) [Extended Mix]-Cashio
14. I Feel Love-Sam Smith
15. Creeping In The Dark (Zinc & Colin Francis Remix)-Majestic/Jungle 70
16. Tondo-Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *