Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B54.

Episode: B54

Date: 05/09/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Light & Sound (Club Mix)-Luke Million
  2. It Ain’t Right-Ellie Sax
  3. Push the Feeling On (Mk Dub Revisited Edit)-Nightcrawlers
  4. Low Rider (Exten…)-Ummet Ozcan & War
  5. Just Be Good To Me-Earth n Days
  6. The Sanctuary-Ladebare
  7. Garden Party-Roman Flügel
  8. Breathe Feat. Jem Cooke-CamelPhat & Cristoph
  9. Together Again (TMB Edit)-Janet Jackson
  10. When the World Stops Turning-Chris Malinchak
  11. Around the World-Daft Punk
  12. Expressing What Matters-Disclosure
  13. Hurting (Tensnake Remix)-Friendly Fires
  14. Lay Your Head On Me Feat. Marcus Mumford-Major Lazer
  15. What Do You Want Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello-Miguel Migs
  16. Climbin’ (Piano Weapon)-Shadow Child & Doorly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *