Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B56.

Episode: B56

Date: 05/23/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. ENERGY-Disclosure
  2. Back To Funk (Edit)-Martin Ikin & Sammy Porter
  3. The Bender-Matoma & Brando
  4. Rocket Love (Sean & Lem’s Main Vocal)-Sean McCabe presents Dannis Winston
  5. When the World Stops Turning-Chris Malinchak
  6. Finally-Kings of Tomorrow
  7. Closer To My Heart (feat. Carol Sylvan)-Mood II Swing
  8. Love Thang (David Morales Remix)-First Choice
  9. Is This Love (Montmartre Remix)-Bob Marley
  10. Got 2 Be Loved-Soul Reductions
  11. Higher Love (Paul Woolford Remix)-Kygo & Whitney Houston
  12. If It’s Love (feat. Laura Davie & The Melody Men) [Extended Mix]-Mark Knight
  13. Love Is Free (feat. Maluca) [Moon Boots Remix]-Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique
  14. Moog for Love-Disclosure & Eats Everything
  15. I Feel Love-Sam Smith
  16. Love To the World-Diplo & Wax Motif
  17. Stop This Flame (The Black Madonna Remix)-Celeste

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *