Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B80.

Episode: B80

Date: 01/16/2021

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Stranger On My Shoulder (Extended Mix)-Moon Rocket, Rasmus Faber, Alexandra Prince
  2. Difficult (Extended Mix)-Josh Milan
  3. Free (Live Your Life) (Ibitaly & Gregor Salto 2020 Extended Club Mix)-Ultra Nate’
  4. Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Extended Remix)-Fiorious
  5. When Love Calls (E-Smoove Late Night Mix)-Shay Jones, Steve Silk Hurley
  6. In & Out Of My Life (Michael Gray Remix)-Adeva
  7. Excuse Me (Original Mix)-Rhythm Staircase
  8. It Is What It Is feat. Elise LeGrow (Club Mix)-Vintage Culture
  9. Dancing To (Extended Mix)-Kurd Maverick
  10. Remember Me (David Penn Extended Remix)-Blue Boy
  11. Finally Ready (Extended Mix)-The Shapeshifters
  12. Ain’t No Stoppin Us Now (Eric Kupper Classic Extended Vocal)-McFadden & Whitehead
  13. It Ain´t Over Ft. Jocelyn Brown (David Penn Extended Edit)-Per QX, Elias Bravo
  14. The Answer (feat. Arthur Baker, Victor Simonelli) (Extended Mix)-Armand Van Helden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *