Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B81.

Episode: B81

Date: 01/16/2021

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Ho Chi Min (feat. Bèo Dạt Mây Trôi & HCMC Students)-Red Axes
  2. Hallelujah-Kevin McKay & David Penn
  3. I’m Talking to You-Angelo Ferreri
  4. Boss-Disclosure
  5. Some Day-Crackazat
  6. 1998-iamalex & Hazy Year
  7. Happiness (Eternal Moment Mix)-Chris Malinchak
  8. You Need Me (feat. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El Musician)-Black Coffee
  9. Lake Arrowhead-Nora En Pure
  10. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA) [Purple Disco Machine Remix]-Mark Ronson
  11. Light & Sound (Club Mix)-Luke Million
  12. Mama Told Me (David Pen)-Alex Newell
  13. It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)-Peggy Gou

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *