Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B79.

Episode: B79

Date: 01/02/2021

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. ENERGY-Disclosure
  2. Salvation-House Gospel Choir & Adelphi Music Factory
  3. Disco Hallelujah (Delafino & Noski Remix)-Cashmere
  4. Fire Drift-Crackazat
  5. I’m Talking to You-Angelo Ferreri
  6. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters
  7. Slave to the Vibe (Original Mix)-Billon
  8. Atliens (Hands Up Mix)-CASSIMM
  9. Hold Up-Late Replies
  10. Push the Feeling On (Mk Dub Revisited Edit)-Nightcrawlers
  11. God Made Me Phunky-MD X-Spress
  12. I Want Magic (Dimitri From Paris Vs. Cotonete 12″ Version)-Izo FitzRoy
  13. Boogie-Uptown Funk Empire
  14. Night to Remember (Earth N Days Extended Remix)-The Terri Green Project
  15. Yesteryear-Cosmo’s Midnight
  16. Happiness (Eternal Moment Mix)-Chris Malinchak
  17. Final Days (Bonobo Remix)-Michael Kiwanuka
  18. When the World Stops Turning-Chris Malinchak
  19. Running Down Again (feat. Sting) [James Curd Remix]-1Click
  20. Murphy’s Law -Róisín Murphy
  21. The Only Reason (Mark Lower Remix)-Yuksek
  22. Closer-Jaden Thompson
  23. Douha (Mali Mali)-Disclosure & Fatoumata Diawara
  24. Testify Love (Eric Kupper Extended Mix)-Ava Cherry
  25. Saturday (Dimitri from Paris Remix)-Norma Jean Wright
  26. I’m Another Man (Right to Life Remix)-Micky More, Andy Tee
  27. Hold Me (Original Mix)-Ella, Mattei & Omich
  28. Joys (Purple Disco Machine Remix)-Roberto Surace


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *