Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B75.

Episode: B75

Date: 11/28/2020

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Game Of Life (Original Mix)-Jus Tadi
  2. Soul Shoes (Original)-Vincent Caira
  3. High Hopes (JT Donaldson Remix)-Sebas Ramis, Robert Owens, JT Donaldson
  4. Every Little Thing (Extended Mix)-Jess Bays
  5. You’re My Life (Keepin It Heale & Michael Walls Extended Remix)-Low Steppa, Michael Walls, Keepin It Heale
  6. It Ain’t Over (Ft. Jocelyn Brown) [David Penn Extended Edit]-Per QX, Elias Bravo, Jocelyn Brown
  7. If It’s Love (Extended Mix)-Mark Knight, Laura Davie, The Melody Men
  8. Change (David Morales Extended Remix)-Robbie Rivera, Georgia Train, David Morales
  9. Passion (Cubed Remix 2020)-The Cube Guys
  10. Ride The Storm (Saison Remix)-Akabu, Linda Clifford, Saison
  11. The Power (Extended Mix)-David Penn, Roland Clark
  12. Dance Moves (All Skates Mix)-DJ Oji
  13. Let’s Get Brutal (Norty Cotto Afro Tech Remix)-Nitro DeLuxe, Norty Cotto
  14. Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Extended Remix)-Fiorious
  15. Love Sensation (Ralph Rosario Mix)-Susu Bobien
  16. Get Over U (Tedd Patterson Extended Remix)-Frankie Knuckles, Director’s Cut, Eric Kupper, B. Slade, Tedd Patterson
  17. Difficult (Extended Mix)-Josh Milan, DJEFF
  18. Burning (Ft. Evan Giia) [Terrace Dub Mix]-Gorgon City
  19. Marvins Touch (Original Mix)-T. Markakis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *