Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B74.

Episode: B74

Date: 11/08/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

1. Lake Arrowhead-Nora En Pure

2. Wake Me Up (Pang Remix)-Avicii

3. A Spring Without You (feat. Noctilucent)-Kozoro

4. I Feel Love-Sam Smith

5. Seventies-Theo Kottis

6. God Made Me Phunky-MD X-Spress

7. Nu World-Maceo Plex

8. Gravity (feat. Hayley May) [Main Mix]-Lee Foss & Martin Ikin

9. Fire Drift-Crackazat

10. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters

11. Higher Love (Paul Woolford Remix)-Kygo & Whitney Houston

12. Sunlight (feat. Years and Years) [Blonde Remix]-The Magician

13. Midnight (The Hanging Tree) [MK Remix] [feat. Jalja] [Extended] -HOSH, 1979 & MK

14. You & Me (feat. Eliza Doolittle)-Disclosure

15. Happiness (Eternal Moment Mix)-Chris Malinchak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *