Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B76.

Episode: B76

Date: 11/29/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Murphy’s Law -Róisín Murphy
  2. Boogie-Uptown Funk Empire
  3. Clorox Wipe-Chromeo
  4. Atom Funk-Pepe Bradock
  5. All That I Got (Club Mix)-Todd Terry & Robin S.
  6. Street Rave-Ewan McVicar
  7. Whatcha Gonna Do-Odyssey Inc.
  8. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)-Disclosure
  9. On the Road-Y.V.E. 48
  10. Naboo (feat. Miss Kittin)-Hot Since 82
  11. Seventies-Theo Kottis
  12. Symphony of You (feat. Boy George) [Loods Remix]-Pete Tong, HERO & Jules Buckley
  13. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters
  14. Pastel-Polar Inc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *