Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B61.

Episode: B61

Date: 07/11/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Finally Ready (feat. Billy Porter) [Extended Mix]-The Shapeshifters
  2. Paradise-Kaz James & Nick Morgan
  3. Music Sounds Better With You-Stardust
  4. Rocket Love (Sean & Lem’s Main Vocal)-Sean McCabe presents Dannis Winston
  5. Tondo-Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt
  6. My Body Moves-Robbie Rivera & Elizabeth Gandolfo
  7. Just Be Good To Me-Earth n Days
  8. Lost In Music (Dimitri from Paris Remix)-Sister Sledge
  9. The Sanctuary-Ladebare
  10. ENERGY-Disclosure
  11. Do Your Thing-Joshwa
  12. Don’t Take Your Love from Me (Extended Mix)-NiCe7
  13. Clappin’ (Extended Mix)-Hyslop
  14. One Night Stand-Husko & AP
  15. Get Loose-CASSIMM & Vanilla Ace
  16. I Remember the Way That We Touched-Hyslop
  17. Electric Feel-Pax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *