Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B61.

Episode: B61

Date: 07/11/2020

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Let It Go (Extended Mix)-Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers, Marc E. Bassy
  2. Spirit Of House (Maurice’s Mo’Afro Remix)-Ron Carroll, Maurice Joshua
  3. Let’s Get Brutal (Norty Cotto Afro Tech Remix)-Nitro DeLuxe, Norty Cotto
  4. Took My Love Away (Micky More & Andy Tee Mix)-Right To Life, Micky More, Andy Tee
  5. In The Dark-Grant Nelson
  6. Soulmagic (Saison Extended Remix)-Soulmagic, Saison
  7. This Is House (Marco Lys Extended Remix)-John ‘Julius’ Knight, Roland Clark, Marco Lys
  8. I Ain’t (Kenny Dope Remix)-Francis Overcast, Kenny Dope
  9. Calling Out (David Penn Extended Remix)-Sophie Lloyd, Dames Brown, David Penn
  10. Get over U (Tedd Patterson Extended Remix)-Frankie Knuckles, Director’s Cut, Eric Kupper, B. Slade, Tedd Patterson
  11. Paradise (Mark Knight & Michael Gray Remix)-Jasper Street Co., Mark Knight, Michael Gray
  12. Just Be Good To Me (Original Mix)-Earth n Days

More Posts for Show: AVLHMS mixed by DJ Tony Z

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *