Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B60.

Episode: B60

Date: 07/04/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Finally-Kings of Tomorrow
  2. Brighter Days (Original Mix)-Cajmere
  3. Running Down Again Feat. Sting (James Curd Remix)-1Click
  4. Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)-Everything But the Girl
  5. Let Me Move On Feat. Richelle Hicks (Allen Craig Mix)-IQ Musique
  6. Got 2 Be Loved-Soul Reductions
  7. Push the Feeling On (Mk Dub Revisited Edit)-Nightcrawlers
  8. Finally Ready Feat. Billy Porter (Extended Mix)-The Shapeshifters
  9. Higher Love (Paul Woolford Remix)-Kygo & Whitney Houston
  10. It Ain’t Right-Ellie Sax
  11. Mvinline (Extended Mix)-Boys Noize
  12. Love Wide Open-Tom Bug & Andre Espeut
  13. Baby Baby-Noizu
  14. ENERGY-Disclosure
  15. You Don’t Know Me Feat. Raye (Radio Edit)-Jax Jones
  16. Joys (Purple Disco Machine Remix)-Roberto Surace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *