Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B59.

Episode: B59

Date: 06/20/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Gimme Love (Channel Tres Remix)-Joji & Channel Tres
  2. Where Love Lives (Pray for More’s 2015 Vocal Reconstruction) [Pray for More vs.
  3. Alison Limerick]-Pray For More & Alison Limerick
  4. Get Down Boy-Sam Dexter
  5. On My Mind (Purple Disco Machine Remix)-Diplo & SIDEPIECE
  6. Begin Again-Knife Party
  7. Greyhound-Swedish House Mafia
  8. 17-MK
  9. Don’t Call Me Baby (Edit)-Madison Avenue
  10. Music Sounds Better With You-Stardust
  11. Space Cowboy (David Morales Classic Club Remix)-Jamiroquai
  12. Only You-Qubiko
  13. Power of Bass-Armand Van Helden, Solardo & Hervé
  14. Icarus (Extended Mix)-Madeon
  15. Through-Qubiko & K-909
  16. Soul Sacrifice-Dombresky
  17. Get the Party Started (Club Mix)-Lenn & Lexx
  18. Make a Move (Extended Mix)-Max Chapman & ThreeSix
  19. Benediction-Hot Natured & Ali Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *