Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B29

Station: WPVM LP-FM 103.7 Asheville, NC

Episode: B29

Date: 08/24/2019

Host: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Heaven-The Vision, Andreya Triana

2. Check One Two-Kleophazz, RNDT

3. Big Love (David Penn Rmx)-Pete Heller’s Big Love

4. Heal Me-Dennis Quin

5. Make You Move-Low Steppa, Lady Alma

6. Gypsy-Plaster Hands

7. Love Yourself (Tommy Capretto Rmx)-Tanisha Avent

8. Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)-Dennis Ferrer

9. Night’s Groove-David Anthony

10. Spaced Invader (Low Steppa and Hatiras Rmx)-Hatiras, Starter John

11. Barbara Streisand-Duck Sauce

12. Holding On (Armand Van Helden Dub Mix)-Disclosure

13. Buenos Aires (Terry Lee Brown Jr. Mix)-Nick Warren

14. Feel The Vibe (BS and EH Rmx)-Bob Sinclair & Dawn Tallman

15. Joys-Roberto Surace

16. How I Feel-Martin Ikin, Hayley May

17. Took My Love Away (Mickey Moore & Andy Tee Mix)-Right To Life, Mickey Moore, Andy Tee

18. In The Dark-Grant Nelson

19. Take Me (Low Steppa Ext. Rmx)-Phil Fuldner

20. Don’t You Want My Love (Full Intention Ext. Rmx)-Debbie Jacobs, Full Intention

21. Strobelight Honey-Blacksheep

22. Stomp-Kyze

23. Follow Me-Aly Us

24. The Shelter-Gate-ah (Kerri Chandler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *