Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B28.

Station: WPVM LP-FM 103.7 Asheville, NC

Episode: B28

Date: 08/03/2019

Host: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Tracks Listing:

  1. Disclosure-when a fire starts to burn

2. Soul reductions-Got 2 be love

3. Madeon-all my friends

4. London grammar-strong (jonas raphsman rmx)

5. The vision ft. andreya triana-heaven

6. Oliver$& jimi jules-pushing on

7. Jessglynne and jax jones-one touch

8. Ferreck don, robosonic, & nikki ambers-in my arms (qubiko ext. rmx)

9. Roberto surface-joys

10. Foals-in degrees (the purple disco machine rmx)

11. Earth wind and fire-September (wolfskind and moka rmx)

12. Phil fuldner-take me (extended mix)

13. Phantoms ft. verite-just a feeling

14. Black coffee, david guetta, Delilah montagu-drive

15. Snbrn ft. kaleena zanders-California

16. Martinez brothers-janet (the martinez brothers edit)

17. Lee foss, eli brown, anabel englund-brazil (mk rmx)

18. Hugo and luigi rocca-trip trap (the jaceo rmx)

19. Fat boy slim-praise you (purple disco machine rmx)

20. Roisin Murphy-incapable

21. Sigrid-don’t feel like crying (mk ext. rmx)

22. Duke Dumont-ocean drive

23. Kaz james and nick morgan-paradise

24. Donna Washington: going for the glow (friend within revision)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *