Tag: #mixshow

Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B70.

Episode: B70

Date: 10/03/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. SAD (Imanbek xxx Extended Remix) (Explicit)-Rasster
  2. House Music (Robosonic Remix)-Eddie Amador
  3. Won’t Look Back (Shadow Child Remix)-Duke Dumont
  4. Hands Together -Gershon Jackson & Reset Preset
  5. Girl (Extended Mix)-KC Lights
  6. Coffee in the Morning (feat. Jitwam)-Detroit Swindle
  7. 2am (feat. Carla Monroe) [Paul Woolford Remix]-MK
  8. Gravity (feat. Hayley May) [Main Mix]-Lee Foss & Martin Ikin
  9. Don’t Give Up-Jess Bays & Hatcha
  10. The Only Reason (Mark Lower Remix)-Yuksek
  11. Make That Move-Shalamar
  12. Nightcrawler feat Say Lou Lou (Illyus & Barrientos Mix)-Duke Dumont
  13. Yesteryear-Cosmo’s Midnight
  14. Ain’t No Sunshine-Avocuddle, vensterbank & FETS
  15. Tear It Up (feat. Pamela Fernandez) [Oliver Heldens Remix]-Solardo & Paul Woolford
  16. Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne) [Paul Woolford Remix]-Rudimental