Tag: house mix

Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B86.

Episode: B86

Date: 02/27/2021

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Wasted All Of My Time (Lowsteppa Remix) – Alessio Cala’
  2. Put It Down (Miguel Migs Salty Rub) – DJ Emii, Miguel Migs
  3. You’ve Done Enough (Terrance Dub) – Gorgon City
  4. Holdin’ On (Love I Feel) (Robbie Rivera Remix) – Olga Alex
  5. Our House (Original Mix) – Cheesecake Boys, Crazibiza
  6. Get Out My Head (Todd Terry in the House Dub) – Shane Codd
  7. Mvinline (Extended Mix) – Boys Noize
  8. Step It Up (Extended) – Armand Van Helden, Sharlene Hector, Riva Starr
  9. When Love Is Over (Original Mix) – Nu Port 62
  10. Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Extended Remix) – Kevin McKay, David Penn, Sebb Junior
  11. Soulful Storm – Dj Spen, Jovonn, Tasha LaRae
  12. Soul Shoes (Original Mix) – Vincent Caira
  13. Get Some Soul (Cup & String Remix) – Dr Packer, Cup & String
  14. Game of Life (Original Mix) – Jus Tadi