Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B50.

Episode: B50

Date: 04/11/2020

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. The Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix)-Bobby D’Ambrosio, Michelle Weeks
  2. Hold On (Original Mix)-Gaby, Moodyman
  3. The Power (Extended Mix)-David Penn, Roland Clark
  4. I Say Bitch (Original Mix)-Aqua Sin Gas, Antoine Claraman
  5. Everlasting (Original Mix)-Dave Leatherman, Bruce Nolan
  6. Missin’ One Angel (Disco Mix)-The DJ Lawyer
  7. The Strength (The Shapeshifters Club Mix)-Freeform Five, Carolyn Harding, The Shapeshifters
  8. Better Than A Hallelujah (Gospel Mix) Feat. Marc Picchotti-Amy Grant
  9. Dance With Me (C’Mon) (Original Mix)-Angelo Ferreri
  10. Hooked On Bad Habits (Mousse T. Extended Mix)-Selace, AFTC
  11. Wanna Show You (Extended Mix)-Low Steppa, Reigns
  12. Rewinding (Sandy Rivera’s Chocolate Mash Up)-Sandy Rivera, Moon Rocket, Mattei & Omich, Heleina Zara
  13. You Should Have Said (I Love You)-Angel Moraes
  14. Rain Down Love (Original Mix)-Ce Ce Rogers
  15. Do You Feel The Same (Purple Disco Machine Remix)-Hercules & Love Affair
  16. Be Kind (Original Mix)-StoneBridge, Crystal Waters
  17. If This Ain’t Love Feat. Skin (Joe T. Vanelli Remix)-Erick Morillo, Eddie Thornieck
  18. Can’t Hide (Matty’s Out From Hiding Mix)-Matthias “Matty” Heilbronn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *