Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B57.

Episode: B57

Date: 05/30/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Purple Dust (Original Mix)-Munk
  2. Don’t Stop the Dance Feat. Delafleur-Breakbot
  3. I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix)-Jazzanova, Ben Westbeech
  4. I’m Another Man (Right to Life Remix)-Micky More, Andy Tee
  5. Moments-Saison
  6. I’ll Take You There Feat. Jamie Principle (Director’s Cut Classic Signature Mix)-Frankie Knuckles, Director’s Cut & Eric Kupper
  7. Midnight (Original Mix)-Lane 8
  8. Atliens (Hands Up Mix)-CASSIMM
  9. Lola’s Theme (Extended Vocal Mix)-The Shapeshifters
  10. Such a Good Feeling-Kevin McKay & Joshwa
  11. Drums Rockin-Low Steppa
  12. Music Is the Answer-Mike Vale
  13. All Nighter Feat. Shyam P-Ferreck Dawn & The Deepshakerz
  14. Superstylin’ (Joris Voorn Rework)-Groove Armada
  15. Insomnia-Andrew Meller
  16. Slave to the Vibe (Original Mix)-Billon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *