Asheville House Music Society Radio Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B31.

Station: WPVM LP-FM 103.7 Asheville, NC

Episode: B31

Date: 09/14/2019

Host: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. John’s Church ft. Nils Ohrmann (Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle Remix)-Oliver Dollar

2. Salvation-House Gospel Choir & Adelphi Music Factory

3. Promised Land (Gerd Janson Remix)-Joe Smooth

4. Circles (Single Version)-Atlantic Starr

5. Come On Come On-Darius Syrossian

6. Trust You ft. Scott Quinn (Extended Mix)-MistaJam

7. LaLaLa-Black Coffee & Usher

8. Ultimatum ft. Fatoumata Diawara-Disclosure

9. These Dreams-Chris Malinchak

10. U R (Extended Mix)-Qubiko

11. Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) ft. Andreya Triana-Breach

12. About You-Papa Zeus

13. Who Dares To Believe In Me-Marco Lys & Plaster Hands

14. It’s Alright (Extended Mix)-Marc Vedo

15. How I Feel ft. Hayley May (Extended Mix)-Martin Ikin

16. In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix)-Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic & Nikki Ambers

17. Brazil (MK Remix)-Lee Foss, Eli Brown & Anabel Englund

18. Joys (Extended Mix)-Roberto Surace

19. Hold Me (Original Mix)-Ella, Mattei & Omich

20. The Power-Duke Dumont & Zak Abel

21. Tango In Paris-Chris Malinchak

22. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)-Foals

23. Dancing (With Me) (Extended Mix)-Cashio

24. Got 2 Be Loved-Soul Reductions

25. Say It ft. Anna Clendening-Phantoms

26. Lost Not Found-jackLNDN

27. September (Wolfskind & Mokoa Remix)-Earth, Wind & Fire

28. Free Your Mind-Secondcity

29. Take Me (Extended Mix)-Phil Fuldner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *