Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B92.

Episode: B92

Date: 04/24/2021

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Hannah-Fete Sad Girls
  2. Higher (Lee Buxton & Micfreak Remix)-Abco & Micfreak
  3. West Side Highway (DJ Tony Z’s Deep In the Night Extended Mix)-DJ Tony Z
  4. Down (Riva Starr VIP Club Remix)-The Vision, Dames Brown
  5. Happy People (Michael Gray Remix)-Kathy Brown
  6. You Are The Universe (Michele Chiavarini Remix)-Full Flava, CeCe Peniston
  7. Scream 4 Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)-David Penn, Sheylah Cuffy
  8. Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)-Kevin McKay, David Penn
  9. When Love Is Over (Original Mix)-Nu Port 62
  10. Finally Ready (David Penn Extended Remix)-The Shapeshifters, Billy Porter
  11. Genius Of House (Sam Divine Remix)-UCH
  12. That Jazz Feeling (Extended Mix)-T.Markakis
  13. Rose rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)-St Germain
  14. Never Get Enough (Terry Hunter Club Mix)-Brian McKnight
  15. Back To Life (Zepherin Saint Thunder Dub)-Soul II Soul
  16. Could It Be (Vocal Mix)-Moon Rocket, Paula
  17. Take Me To My Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix)-Ralf GUM, Monique Bingham



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *