Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B87.

Episode: B87

Date: 03/06/2021

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. People Hold On (Remastered 12″ New Jersey Jazz Mix ) – Coldcut, Lisa Stansfield, Blaze
  2. Jumpin’ (Tee’s Freeze Mix) – Todd Terry, Martha Wash, Jocelyn Brown
  3. Most Precious Love (DF Future 3000 Mix) – Blaze, UDAUFL, Barbara Tucker, Dennis Ferrer
  4. Living In A Dream (Extended Mix) – Inner City, Steffanie Christi’an
  5. Wasted All Of My Time (Low Steppa Remix) – Alessio Cala’
  6. Could It Be (Vocal Mix) – Moon Rocket, Paula
  7. Be Strong (Vocal Mix) – Dennis Quin
  8. My Heartbeat (Original Mix) – Paul Hutchinson, Fil Straughan
  9. Soulful Storm – DJ Spen, Jovonn, Tasha LaRae
  10. Been A Long Time (Full Intention 2021 Remix) – The Fog, Full Intention
  11. How Do I Let Go (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) – Dennis Ferrer, K.T. Brooks, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios
  12. Dancing To (Extended Mix) – Kurd Maverick
  13. Free At Last (Mousse T. Extended Mix) – Anna Leyne, Wankelmut
  14. It Is What It Is Feat. Elise LeGrow (Club Mix) – Vintage Culture, Elise LeGrow
  15. Get Out My Head (Todd Terry In House Dub Mix)-Shane Codd
  16. Get Out My Head (Todd Terry Extended Mix)-Shane Codd
  17. Follow Me (Roger Sanchez Extended Remix)-Florious
  18. Alright (Club Mix – From 1991)-Urban Soul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *