Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Tony Z. Episode B84.

Episode: B84

Date: 02/13/2021

Hosted by: @djtonyz

Mixed by: @djtonyz

Track Listing:

  1. Be Free (Emmaculate & Shannon Chambers Extended Mix)-Ten City
  2. I Will Survive (Original Mix)-DJ Kone, Marc Palacios
  3. Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Extended Remix)-Kevin McKay, David Penn, Sebb Junior
  4. When Love Is Over (Original Mix)-Nu Port 62
  5. The Answer (Feat. Arthur Baker, Victor Simonelli) (Extended Mix)-Armand Van Helden, Chris Lake
  6. Our House (Original Mix)-Cheesecake Boys, Crazibiza
  7. Finally Ready (David Penn Extended Remix)-The Shapeshifters, Billy Porter, David Penn
  8. You’re My Life (Extended Mix)-Low Steppa
  9. Long Time Coming Feat. Brandy-Roland Clark
  10. Hannah-Fete Sad Girls
  11. I Say Bitch-Agua Sin Gas, Antoine Claraman
  12. Foundations-Nick Garcia
  13. Get Some Soul (Cut & String Remix)-Dr. Packer, Cup & String
  14. Love 2 The World-Peter Brown
  15. Dance M.F. (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Remix) Feat. Imani Coppola-Tituss Burgess
  16. Dance Moves (All Skates Mix) – DJ Oji

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *