Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B83.

Episode: B83

Date: 01/30/2021

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. If I Can’t Get Down (Mousse T.’s Funky Shizzle Extended Mix)-Mike Dunn
  2. How Many Times (Qubiko Remix)-Piero Pirupa & Malandra Jr
  3. The Fire (CHANEY’S Disco Revenge Remix)-Kideko & Armand Van Helden
  4. Piano Theory-ABSOLUTE.
  5. Thin Line (Extended Mix)-John Summit & GUZ
  6. Don’t Start Now (Dom Dolla Remix)-Dua Lipa
  7. I’m Talking to You-Angelo Ferreri
  8. In My Dreams -Crackazat
  9. Let It Go (with Marc E. Bassy) [Vintage Culture Remix]-Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers
  10. Soul Sacrifice-Dombresky
  11. Seventies-Theo Kottis
  12. Wonderful-Chris Malinchak
  13. You Need Me (feat. Maxine Ashley & Sun-El Musician)-Black Coffee
  14. Heaven (feat. Andreya Triana)-The Vision
  15. Magnets (feat. Lorde) [Disclosure V.I.P.]-Disclosure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *