Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B71.

Episode: B71

Date: 10/24/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. God Made Me Phunky-MD X-Spress

2. House Music (Robosonic Remix)-Eddie Amador

3. Move Your Body-Marshall Jefferson & Solardo

4. Closer (Swing To Mood Dub)-Mood II Swing

5. Douha (Mali Mali)-Disclosure & Fatoumata Diawara

6. All 4 Love (feat Tasty Lopez)-Mark Knight & Rene Amesz

7. Girl (Extended Mix)-KC Lights

8. Feel This Way-Philip George & Dragonette

9. He’s the Greatest Dancer (Dimitri from Paris Remix)-Sister Sledge

10. Devoted To U-Folamour

11. Expressing What Matters-Disclosure

12. Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)-Black Coffee & David Guetta

13. Final Days (Bonobo Remix)-Michael Kiwanuka

14. Experience-Victoria Monét, Khalid & SG Lewis

15. So Good To Me (Radio Edit)-Chris Malinchak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *