Asheville House Music Society Mix Show hosted and mixed by DJ Pdub. Episode B58.

Episode: B58

Date: 06/13/2020

Hosted by: @djpdub

Mixed by: @djpdub

Track Listing:

  1. Both of Us-Jayda G
  2. If You Got Love-Sebb Junior & Sammy Deuce
  3. Power of Bass-Armand Van Helden, Solardo & Hervé
  4. ENERGY-Disclosure
  5. Inside Feat. Nick Monaco (Extended Mix)-Catz ‘N Dogz
  6. Come Together (Sammy Porter Extended Remix)-Kevin McKay & Alaia & Gallo
  7. Alright (We’ll Be)-Detroit Swindle
  8. Bassline-Cinthie
  9. Positive Humour-Angelo Ferreri
  10. Native New Yorker (Kevin McKay Re-edit)-Odyssey
  11. Hallelujah-Kevin McKay & David Penn
  12. Always-Waze & Odyssey & Tommy Theo
  13. Love Thang (David Morales Remix)-First Choice
  14. Is This Love (Montmartre Remix)-Bob Marley
  15. Incapable-Róisín Murphy
  16. Magic (FreakMe Visionary Re-Work)-Coldplay
  17. Wonderwall-Teemid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *